YEAR	WINNER
1967	Shelley Hamlin at Pebble Beach GL
1968	Shelley Hamlin at Pebble Beach GL
1969	Shelley Hamlin at Pebble Beach GL
1970	Shelley Hamlin at Pebble Beach GL
1971	Barbara Handley at Pebble Beach GL
1972	Barbara Handley at Pebble Beach GL
1973	Amy Alcott at Pebble Beach GL
1974	Mary Elizabeth Shea at Pebble Beach GL
1975	Pat Cornett at Pebble Beach GL
1976	Marianne Bretton at Pebble Beach GL
1977	Patty Sheehan at Pebble Beach GL
1978	Patty Sheehan at Pebble Beach GL
1979	Sally Voss Krueger at Pebble Beach GL
1980	Mary Enright at Pebble Beach GL
1981	Juli Inkster at Pebble Beach GL
1982	Debbie Weldon at Pebble Beach GL
1983	Pat Cornett at Pebble Beach GL
1984	Susan Tonkin at Pebble Beach GL
1985	Anne Quast Sander at Pebble Beach GL
1986	Cindy Scholefeld at Pebble Beach GL
1987	Caroline Keggi at Quail Lodge Resort
1988	Emilee Klein at Quail Lodge Resort (age 14)
1989	Terri Melanson at Quail Lodge Resort
1990	Claudine Rubin at Quail Lodge Resort
1991	Amy Fruwirth at Quail Lodge Resort
1992	Wendy Kaupp at Quail Lodge Resort

1993	Andrea Gaston at Quail Lodge Resort
1994	Andrea Gaston at Quail Lodge Resort
1995	Leigh Casey at Quail Lodge Resort
1996	Dorothy Delasin at Quail Lodge Resort
1997	Natalie Gulbis at Quail Lodge Resort
1998	Corey Weworski at Quail Lodge Resort
1999	Lynne Cowan at Quail Lodge Resort
2000	Lynne Cowan at Quail Lodge Resort
2001	Mina Harigae at Quail Lodge Resort (age 12)
2002	Mina Harigae at Quail Lodge Resort
2003	Mina Harigae at Quail Lodge Resort
2004	Mina Harigae at Quail Lodge Resort
2005	Lynne Cowan at Quail Lodge Resort
2006	Marianne Towersey at Quail Lodge Resort
2007	Lynne Cowan at Quail Lodge Resort
2008	Jennifer Johnson at Quail Lodge Resort
2009	Casie Cathrea at Quail Lodge Resort
2010	Angel Yin at Quail Lodge Resort (age 12)
2011	Jenni JenQ at Quail Lodge Resort
2012	Angel Yin at Quail Lodge Resort
2013	Lauren Kim at Quail Lodge Resort
2014	Carmen Gutierrez Ballon at Quail Lodge (course record 64)
2015	Jessica Luo at Quail Lodge Resort
2016	Sabrina Iqbal at Quail Lodge/Pebble Beach GL
2017	Brooke Riley at Quail Lodge Resort
2018	Ty Akabane at Quail Lodge Resort (medalist 135)
2019	Amari Avery at Quail Lodge Resort
2020	Sara Camarena at Pasatiempo GC
2021	Annika Borrelli at Hacienda GC

- 2022 Annika Borrelli at San Luis Obispo CC
- 2023 Kate Villegas at La Cumbre CC