



2024 Champions: Luke Brandler and Finn McCall

## 2025 NCGA Four-Ball Championship Exemption List Poppy Hills GC & Spyglass Hill GC, May 9 - 11, 2025

**CLOSING DATE: March 17, 2025** 

Players who are exempt are required to register prior to the exempt closing date and must meet all eligibility requirements unless indicated otherwise.

1. Past Champions (Champions prior to 2004 have a lifetime exemption. Champions from 2004 and beyond are exempt for 10 years and must consist of the same partners):

2024 – Luke Brandler and Finn McCall

2019 – Austin Fox (Pro) and Casey Scott

2023 – Nick Randazzo and Matt Cohn

2018 – Michael Jura and Jeffrey Yamaguchi

2017 – Grady Smith and Cole Nygren (Pro)

2021 – Ethan Farnam (Pro)

2016 – Bobby Bucey and Brett Viboch

2015 – Scott Raber and Ben Corfee (Pro)

2. Top 10 teams and ties from 2024 (Exempt teams must consist of same partners):

Mike Perchak and Mikey Burkland Ellis Tirado and Mitchell Martin Brett Viboch and Bobby Bucey Cory Donnelly and Andrew Roberts Jalen Griffin and Toby Briggs Jerry Ledzinski and Chris Marin Marc Engellenner and Domingo Jojola Davis McDowell and Francis Catalano Reid Buzby and Daniel Connolly Wes Payne and Stephen Hale Liam Eyer and Kailer Stone

3. 2024 NCGA Mid-Amateur Four-Ball Champion:

Ron Ewing and Chris Cuttone

4. Qualifiers for the 2024 U.S. Amateur Four-Ball Championship (Exempt teams must consist of same partners):

<sup>\*</sup>Signifies being exempt from a previous category





2024 Champions: Luke Brandler and Finn McCall

(Must contact NCGA to enter as Exempt Team)

5. Any team comprised of two players in the top 500 of the WAGR as of March 1, 2024: (Must contact NCGA to enter as Exempt Team)

<sup>\*</sup>Signifies being exempt from a previous category